RU  EN
RU  EN

Company

The company "Sea Breeze" owns the trawler-shrimp Vityaz. The vessel is engaged in extraction, processing and release of finished products - prawns of northern cooked-frozen. Catch is carried out in the Barents Sea.

On board the trawler is a shrimp factory in 2017 with a capacity of 24 tons per day of finished products, freshly harvested shrimp is sent to the shop where it is processed, sorted by size rows, brewed, then passes through a tunnel freezer and packaged in a proprietary container of 2,5 kg, 5 kg, 10 kg.

At the moment, the company purchased another vessel Viking fishing trawler-shrimp daily capacity of 70 tons. The company has all necessary catch permits and quality certificates for products, Korean and European numbers for the sale of products for export.

The company received the European number 68Q, the Korean number RK-1-68Q and the Chinese number CH-68Q, for product sales in the European market, the markets of Korea and China. The products are manufactured in accordance with specifications and have a shelf life of 10 months. The size range is represented by the following items: 90+, 120+, 150+, 200+, 250+

How to get shrimp

RU  EN

О компании

Компания "Морской Бриз" имеет в собственности трауллер-креветколов Витязь. Судно занимается добычей, переработкой и выпуском готовой продукции - креветки северной варено-мороженной. Вылов осуществляется в Баренцевом море.

На борту траулера расположена креветочная фабрика 2017 года производительностью 24 тонны в сутки готовой продукции, свежевыловленная креветка отправляется в цех, где она перерабатывается, сортируется по размерным рядам, варится, затем проходит через туннельный морозильник и упаковывается в фирменную тару по 2,5 кг, 5 кг, 10 кг.

В настоящий момент компания приобрела еще одно судно Рыболовный траулер-креветколов Викинг суточной производительностью 70 тонн. Компания имеет все необходимые разрешения на вылов и сертификаты качества на продукцию, корейский и европейские номера для продажи продукции на экспорт.

Компания получила Европейский номер 68Q , Корейский номер RK-1-68Q и Китайский номер CH -68Q , для реализации продукции на европейском рынке, рынках Кореи и Китая. Продукция изготавливается в соответствии с ТУ и имеет срок хранения 10 месяцев. Размерный ряд представлен следующими позициями: 90+, 120+, 150+, 200+, 250+

Как добывают креветку